Upcoming events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 2nd January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars'Parents & Tots- Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 4th January 201810:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 5th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am -12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Sunday 7th January 201809:00Sunday Service - With classes for children & youth.Communion
Mark King
11:15Sunday Service - With clesses for children & youth.Communion
Mark King
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit Evening
Alec Morgan
Monday 8th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 9th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 10th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Little Stars'Parents & Tots -TermTime Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 11th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 12th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Saturday 13th January 201811:00Local Lighthouse Evangelism
Acton, Brentford, Chiswick, Hanwell, Hayes, Hounslow, Northolt, Pinner, Shepherd's Bush, Uxbridge, West Ealing, Twickenham, West Drayton, Isleworth, Greenford, Ealing Broadway...
Sunday 14th January 201809:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth.
Richard Buxton
With overseas worship Leaders
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Richard Buxton: With overseas worship leaders.
18:30Revival & Healing Meetings
Rajinder Buxton
Monday 15th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 16th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 17th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Little Stars'Parents & Tots- Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 18th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 19th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Sunday 21st January 201809:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit Evening
Mark King
Monday 22nd January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 23rd January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 24th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 120.00 noon
10:00Little Stars'Parents & Tots- Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 25th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents 7 Tots- Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 26th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Sunday 28th January 201809:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Helen Yousaf
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Helen Yousaf
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit Evening
Rajinder Buxton
Monday 29th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 30th January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 31st January 201810:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Little Stars'Parent & Tots- Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
<< December 2017