Upcoming events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 1.00 pm
10:00Japanese Parents& Tots- term Time Only
Foyer & Kitchen 8.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 16.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 4th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 1.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 16.00 pm - 19.00 pm
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Some Annexes
Sunday 6th January 201909:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Mark Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Pastor Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Servive: Holy Spirit Evening
Pastor Alec Morgan
Monday 7th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Auditorium 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 8th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Auditorium 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Wednesday 9th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Auditorium 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 10th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots-Term Time Only
Foyer & Kitchen 8.00am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 11th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Various Annexes
Saturday 12th January 201911:00Local Lighthouse Evangelism
Different Towns
Sunday 13th January 201909:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Pastor Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Pastor Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Revival & Healing Meeting
Pastor Rajinder Buxton
Monday 14th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Metting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 am - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 15th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Metting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 am - 19.00 pm
Wednesday 16th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
10:00LittleStars Parents & tots- Term Time Only
Foyer & Kitchen 8.00 am - 12.00 Noon
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
Foyer & Kitchen 14.00 pm - 16.00 pm
18:00Prayer Metting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 am - 19.00 pm
Thursday 17th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
10:00Japanese Parents &Tots- Term Time Only
Foyer & Kitchen 8.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 18th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Various Annexes
Saturday 19th January 201908:00Men's Breakfast
Foyer & Kitchen
Sunday 20th January 201909:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Mark King
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Mark King
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit Meeting
Monday 21st January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 22nd January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
10:00LittleStars Parents &Tots- Term Time Only
Foyer & Kitchen 8.00 am - 12.00 Noon
14:00Wednesday Fellowship
Foyer & Kitchen 14.00 pm - 16.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 24th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time Only
Foyer & Kitchen 08.00 AM - 13.00 PM
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 25th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Some Annexes
21:00All Night Prayer
Foyer & Auditorium
Sunday 27th January 201909:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Pastor Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth
Pastor Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Baptismal Service
Pastor Rajinder Buxton
Monday 28th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 29th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Wednesday 30th January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 13.00 pm
10:00LittleStars Parents & tots- Term Time Only
Foyer & Kitchen 8.00 am - 12.00 Noon
14:00Wednesday Fellowship
Foyer & Kitchen 14.00 pm - 16.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 31st January 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 1.00 pm
10:00Japanese Parents& Tots- term Time Only
Foyer & Kitchen 8.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer and Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
<< December 2018