Upcoming events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 09:00Sunday Service - Special Guest Day
Alexander Morgan
11:15Sunday Service - Special Guest Day
Alexander Morgan
18:30Evening Service - Dedication
Alexander Morgan
Monday 2nd October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Little Stars' Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
In the Foyer
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 5th October 2017 18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Equippers - Registration Required
Stream 1 - Life-equipping Bible Studies (Biblical topics, Church Leadership, Ordinances).

Stream 2 - Life Skills: Marriage Course, Parenting Course.

Friday 6th October 2017 18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Equippers - Engaging with Muslims (registration required)
Imtiaz Khan (London City Mission)
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:00Sunday Service - Communion
Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - Communion
Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service - Revival & Healing
Rajinder Buxton
18:30Revival & Healing Meetings:
Monday 9th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 10th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Little Stars' Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
In the Foyer
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Equippers - Registration Required
Stream 1 - Life-equipping Bible Studies (Biblical topics, Church Leadership, Ordinances).

Stream 2 - Life Skills: Marriage Course, Parenting Course.

Friday 13th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Equippers - Engaging with Muslims (registration required)
Imtiaz Khan (London City Mission)
Saturday 14th October 2017 08:00Women's Breakfast
In the Foyer
11:00Local Lighthouse Evangelism
Acton, Brentford, Chiswick, Hanwell, Hayes, Hounslow, Northolt, Pinner, Shepherd's Bush, Uxbridge, West Ealing, Twickenham, West Drayton, Isleworth, Greenford, Ealing Broadway...
Sunday 15th October 2017 09:00Sunday Service - Guest Speaker
Jeremy Griffiths
11:15Sunday Service - Guest Speaker
Jeremy Griffiths
18:30Evening Service - Holy Spirit Evening
Mark King
Monday 16th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Little Stars' Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
In the Foyer
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 19th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Equippers - Registration Required
Stream 1 - Life-equipping Bible Studies (Biblical topics, Church Leadership, Ordinances).

Stream 2 - Life Skills: Marriage Course, Parenting Course.

Friday 20th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Equippers - Engaging with Muslims (registration required)
Imtiaz Khan (London City Mission)
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:00Sunday Service - Celebration Service
Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - Celebration Service
Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service - Caribbean Evening
Caribbean Celebration
Monday 23rd October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 24th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Little Stars'Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
In the Foyer
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 26th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Equippers - Registration Required
Stream 1 - Life-equipping Bible Studies (Biblical topics, Church Leadership, Ordinances).

Stream 2 - Life Skills: Marriage Course, Parenting Course.

Friday 27th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Equippers - Engaging with Muslims (registration required)
Imtiaz Khan (London City Mission)
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:00Sunday Service - Celebration Service
Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - Celebration Service
Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service - Baptismal & Holy Spirit Evening
Rajinder Buxton
Monday 30th October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 31st October 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
<< September 2017