Upcoming events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Every Other Friday
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00Appreciation Meal/ All Ministries
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:00Sunday Service - Communion
Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - Communion
Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service - Holy Spirit Evening
Alexander Morgan
Monday 4th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10:00Little Stars' Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
In the Foyer
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 8th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Every Other Friday
Saturday 9th December 2017 11:00Local Lighthouse Evangelism
Acton, Brentford, Chiswick, Hanwell, Hayes, Hounslow, Northolt, Pinner, Shepherd's Bush, Uxbridge, West Ealing, Twickenham, West Drayton, Isleworth, Greenford, Ealing Broadway...
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:00Sunday Service - Christmas Family Service
Sam Blake
11:15Sunday Service - Christmas Family Service
Sam Blake
18:30Evening Service - Revival & Healing
Rajinder Buxton
18:30Revival & Healing Meetings:
Monday 11th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10:00Little Stars' Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 15th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Every other Friday
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:00Sunday Service - Celebration Service
Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - Celebration Service
Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service - Carol Service
Sam Blake
Monday 18th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10:00Little Stars'Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Every other Friday
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Sunday Service Christmas Eve
18:30Evening Service - Celebration Service
T.B.C
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day Communion
10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 26th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
19:30Prayer Meeting
All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 29th December 2017 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Youth Service
1st Friday of Every Month
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve Pastor Christ Cartwright
Christ Cartwright
10:30Sunday Service - Celebration Service
Alexander Morgan
18:30New Year Service - Celebration Service Pastor Cartwright
Christ Cartwright
<< November 2017