Upcoming events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer + Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 2nd April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
Foyer + kitchen 18.30 pm - 21.00 pm
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00littleStars Parents & Tots: Term Tome Only
Foyer +Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
Foyer +Kitchen 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer + Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 4th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time Only
Foyer +Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 5th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Multiple rooms
Sunday 7th April 201909:00Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youth
Pastor Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youth
Pastor Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: European Evening
Pastor Joel Hampton
Monday 8th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer + Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 9th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
Foyer +Kitchen 18.30 pm - 21.00 pm
Wednesday 10th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents & Tots: Term Time Only
Foyer +Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
Foyer +Kitchen 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 11th April 201909:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time Only
Foyer + Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 12th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Multiple Rooms
Saturday 13th April 201911:00Local Lighthouse Evangelism
Different Towns
Sunday 14th April 201909:00Sunday Service-Welcoming New memeber, Sunday school & Youth
Pastor Alec Morgan
11:15Sunday Service-Welcoming New Members, Sunday School & Youth
Pastor Alec Morgan
18:30Evening Service: Revival & Healing Meeting
Pastor Rajinder Buxton
Monday 15th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer + Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 16th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
Foyer + Kitchen 18.30 - 21.00
Wednesday 17th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents & Tots: Term Time Only
Foyer + Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
Foyer + Kitchen 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 18th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time Only
Foyer + Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 19th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Good Friday
Pastor Sam Blake
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Multiple Rooms
Sunday 21st April 201909:00Sunday Service -EASTER SUNDAY with Sunday School & Youth
Pastor Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service-EASTER SUNDAY with Sunday school & youth
Pastor Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: EASTER Celebration
Pastor Sam Blake
Monday 22nd April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer + Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 23rd April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
Foyer + Kitchen 18.30 - 21.00
Wednesday 24th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents & Tots: Term Time Only
Foyer + Kitchen 9.00 am - 1.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 25th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time Only
Foyer + Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 26th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
See Multiple rooms
Sunday 28th April 201909:00Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youth
Pastor Mark King
11:15Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youth
Pastor Mark King
18:30Evening Service: Hly Spirit Evening
Pastor Alec Morgan
Monday 29th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Foyer + Kitchen 18.00 pm - 19.00 noon
Tuesday 30th April 201910:00Revival Prayer Meeting
Annexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting
Foyer + Kitchen 18.30 - 21.00
<< March 2019