Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ealing Christian Centre
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth.CommunionRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth.CommunionRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: DedicationAlec Morgan
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting
10:00LittleStars's Parent & Tots- Trem Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Saturday 10th February 2018 11:00Local Lighthouse Evangelism Acton, Brentford, Chiswick, Hanwell, Hayes, Hounslow, Northolt, Pinner, Shepherd's Bush, Uxbridge, West Ealing, Twickenham, West Drayton, Isleworth, Greenford, Ealing Broadway...
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth.Guest dayAlec Morgan & Sam Blake
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth.Guest dayAlec Morgan & Sam Blake
18:30Revival & Healing MeetingsRajinder Buxton
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars' Parent & Tots - Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 16th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit EveningRajinder Buxton
Monday 19th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:00Freedom In Christ CoursePastor Bob & Sharon Grant
10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
10:00LittleStars' Parent & Tots - Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30EquippersAnnexe Room 1 & Annexe Room 3
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
19:30Equippers: Supernatural CourseAnnexe Room 1 & Annexe Room 3
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit EveningMark King
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:00Freedom in Christ CoursePastor Bob & Sharon Grant
10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars' Parents & Tots - Term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon Fellowship
18:00Prayer Meeting