Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ealing Christian Centre
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Life Equipping Bible StudyAnnexe Room 3
Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 AM - 12.00 NOON
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthDavid Silver: Out of Zion ministries
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth.CommunionDavid Silver: Out of Zion ministries
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit EveningAlec Morgan
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:00Freedom In Christ CoursePastor Bob & Sharon Grant
10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars'Parents & Tots - Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Life Equipping Bible StudyAnnexe Room 3
Friday 9th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Saturday 10th March 2018 09:00Freedom in Christ CoursePastor Bob & Sharon Grant
11:00Local Lighthouse Evangelism Acton, Brentford, Chiswick, Hanwell, Hayes, Hounslow, Northolt, Pinner, Shepherd's Bush, Uxbridge, West Ealing, Twickenham, West Drayton, Isleworth, Greenford, Ealing Broadway...
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth.MotheringSam Blake.
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youth.MotheringSam Blake
18:30Revival & Healing MeetingsRajinder Buxton
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:00Freedom In Christ CoursePastor Bob & Sharon Grant
10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars'Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Life Equipping Bible StudyAnnexe Room 3
Friday 16th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00AM - 12.00 NOON
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Saturday 17th March 2018 08:00Men's BreakfastFoyer & Kitchen
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Elim Vumba Mission TourMark King
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:00FreedomIn Christ CoursePastor Bob & Sharon Grant
10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars'Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:30Life Equipping Bible StudyAnnexe Room 3
Friday 23rd March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRajinder Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRajinder Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Kidz AliveRhoda Morson
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 27th March 2018 09:00Freedom In Christ CoursePastor Bob & Sharon Grant
10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars'Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 Am - 12.00 Noon
10:30Good Friday Service10.30 - 11.30 am
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship Cell