Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ealing Christian Centre
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents &Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 8.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen 14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kichen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 2nd May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 3rd May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship CellDiverse Rooms
Sunday 5th May 2019 09:00Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youthPastor Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youthPastor Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Baptismal ServicePastor Rajinder Buxton
Monday 6th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
17:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 21.00
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents &Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen 14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 9th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 09.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 10th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship CellDiverse Rooms
Saturday 11th May 2019 11:00Local Lighthouse EvangelismDifferent Towns
Sunday 12th May 2019 09:00Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youthPastor Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youthPastor Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Revival & Healing MeetingPastor Rajinder Buxton
Monday 13th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 21.00
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents &Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen 14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 16th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 09.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 17th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship CellDiverse Rooms
Saturday 18th May 2019 08:00Men's BreakfastFoyer & Kitchen
Sunday 19th May 2019 09:00Sunday Service - Guest Speaker Jeremy GriffithsJeremy Griffiths
11:15Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Jeremy GriffithsJeremy Griffiths
18:30Evening Service: Holy SpiritPastor Alec Morgan
Monday 20th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 21.00
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 09.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen 14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 23rd May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 09.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 24th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship CellDiverse Rooms
Sunday 26th May 2019 09:00Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youthPastor Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service-Celebration with classes for children & youthPastor Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: African Evening
Monday 27th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 28th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 21.00
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 9.00 AM - 13.00 PM
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen 14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 30th May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen 09.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 31st May 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 AM - 12.00 NOON
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship CellDiverse Rooms