Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ealing Christian Centre
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship CellAnnexes
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:00Sunday Service -Guest Speaker Bhab & CommunionBhab
11:15Sunday Service -Guest Speaker Bhab & CommunionBhab
18:30Evening Service: Vumba Elim MissionElim Mission
Monday 4th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars'Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
10.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
14.00 pm - 16.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 8th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship CellAnnexes
Saturday 9th June 2018 11:00Local Lighthouse Evangelism Acton, Brentford, Chiswick, Hanwell, Hayes, Hounslow, Northolt, Pinner, Shepherd's Bush, Uxbridge, West Ealing, Twickenham, West Drayton, Isleworth, Greenford, Ealing Broadway...
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service
18:30Revival & Healing Meetings:Rajinder Buxton
Monday 11th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer Meeting10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars'Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
10.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
14.00 pm - 16.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents& Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 15th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship CellAnnexes
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:00Sunday Service-Father Day, with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service-Father Day, with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
18:30Evangelistic Gospel Service: Andrew Palau & Southville BandAuditorium
Monday 18th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars'Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
10.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
14.00 pm - 16.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeeetingAnnexe room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 22nd June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Discipleship CellAnnexes
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:00Sunday Service -Guest Speaker David & Greta PetersDavid & Greta Peters
11:15Sunday Service -Guest Speaker David & Greta PetersDavid & Greta Peters
18:30Evening Service
Monday 25th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
Annexe Room 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer Meeting All members of the church meet for prayer.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars'Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
10.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
14.00 pm - 16.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
10.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 29th June 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer Meeting
22:00All Night Prayer MeetingAuditorium
22.00 pm - 5.00 am