Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ealing Christian Centre
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 Noon
10:30Summer Kids ClubFoyer & Kitchen
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 Noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 3rd August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Sunday 5th August 2018 09:00Sunday Service - Communion with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - Communion with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit EveningAlec Morgan
Monday 6th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer 18.00 pm - 17.00 pm
Tuesday 7th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer 19.00 - 21.00 pm
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 Noon
10:30Summer Kids ClubFoyer & Kitchen
09.00 am - 12.30 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 10th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Saturday 11th August 2018 11:00Local Lighthouse Evangelism Acton, Brentford, Chiswick, Hanwell, Hayes, Hounslow, Northolt, Pinner, Shepherd's Bush, Uxbridge, West Ealing, Twickenham, West Drayton, Isleworth, Greenford, Ealing Broadway...
Sunday 12th August 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Revival & Healing MeetingRajinder Buxton
Monday 13th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 14th August 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer 19.00 pm - 21.00
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer 19.00 pm - 21.00 pm
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 Noon
10:30Summer Kids ClubFoyer & Kitchen
09.00 am -12.30 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00Am - 12.00 Noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 17th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Sunday 19th August 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthMark King
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthMark King
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit EveningAlec Morgan
Monday 20th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer 18.00 pm - 190.pm
Tuesday 21st August 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer 19.00 pm - 21.00pm
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer 19.00 pm - 21.00 pm
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 Noon
10:30Summer Kids ClubFoyer & Kitchen
9.00 am - 12.30 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 Noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 24th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Sunday 26th August 2018 09:00Sunday Service - No Children's MinistryRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - No Children's MinistryRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Bar-B-QueRajinder Buxton
Monday 27th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 28th August 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer 19.00 pm - 21.00 pm
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer 19.00 pm - 21.00 pm
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2

10.00 am - 12.00 Noon
10:30Summer Kids ClubFoyer & Kitchen
9.00 am - 12.30 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer 18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 Noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 31st August 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
22:00All Night Prayer MeetingAuditorium & Foyer
10.00 pm - 5.00 am