Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ealing Christian Centre
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 09:00Sunday Service - Communion with classes for children & youthAlec Morgan
11:15Sunday Service - Communion with classes for children & youthAlec Morgan
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit Richard Buxton
Monday 3rd September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 AM - 12.00 NOON
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 6th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
10.00 am - 14.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm -19.00 pm
Friday 7th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Sunday 9th September 2018 09:00Sunday Service - Guest Day with classes for children & youthAlec Morgan & Sam Blake
11:15Sunday Service - Guest Day with classes for children & youthAlec Morgan & Sam Blake
18:30Evening Service: Revival & Healing MeetingRajinder Buxton
Monday 10th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 14th September 2018 09:00Revival Prayer MeeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Saturday 15th September 2018 08:00Men's BreakfastFoyer & Kitchen
8.00 am - 11.00 am
Sunday 16th September 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service:Holy Spirit MeetingAlec Morgan
Monday 17th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars: Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
9.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
14.00 pm -16.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
9.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 21st September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
17:00Youth Discipleship MeetingFoyer & Different Rooms
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Sunday 23rd September 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthAlec Morgan
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthAlec Morgan
18:30Evening Service: Asian EveningRajinder
Monday 24th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars- Parents & Tots- term Time Only
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer & Kitchen
14.00 pm - 16.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots- Term Time OnlyFoyer & Kitchen
9.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer
18.00 pm - 19.00 pm
Friday 28th September 2018 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:00Youth Discipleship MeetingFoyer & different Rooms
22:00All Night Prayer MeetingAuditorium & Foyer
22.00 pm - 5.00 am
Sunday 30th September 2018 09:00Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Holy Spirit EveningRajinder Buxton