Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ealing Christian Centre
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:00Sunday Service-Guest Speaker Russ Kline+Communion+SundayclasProphet Russ Kline
11:15Sunday Service-Geast Speak Russ+ Communion+Sunday classesProphet Russ Kline
18:30Evening Service: Prophetic EveningRuss Kline
Monday 3rd June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am -12.00 noon
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 21.00
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents &Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer and Kitchen 8.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer and Kitchen 14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents 7 Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer and Kitchen 09.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 7th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Saturday 8th June 2019 11:00Local Lighthouse EvangelismDifferent Towns
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:00Sunday Service- with classes for children & youthRichard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service - with classes for children & youthPastor Richard Buxton
18:30Evening Service: Revival & HealingPastor Rajinder
Monday 10th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnex Room 2
10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 pm - 21.00 pm
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer and Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer and Kitchen 14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer and Kitchen 09.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 14th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Sunday 16th June 2019 09:00Sunday Service:Father's Day + with Sunday classesPastor Richard Buxton
11:15Sunday Service: Father's Day + Sunday ClassesPastor Richard Buxton
18:30Sunday Service: Holy Spirit EveningPastor Mark King
Monday 17th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer and Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer and Kitchen 14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer and Kitchen 09.00 AM - 13.00 PM
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Friday 21st June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:00Sunday Service: Celebration Service with Sunday SchoolPastor Mark King
11:15Sunday Service: Celebration Service with Sunday ClassesPastor Mark King
18:30Sunday Service:Holy Spirit EveningPastor Alec Morgan
Monday 24th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer & Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
19:30Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 21.00
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00LittleStars Parents & Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer and Kitchen 9.00 am - 13.00 pm
14:00Wednesday Afternoon FellowshipFoyer and Kitchen 14.00 - 16.00
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 - 19.00
Thursday 27th June 2019 09:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
10:00Japanese Parents and Tots: Term Time OnlyFoyer and Kitchen 09.00 am - 13.00 pm
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 19.00
Friday 28th June 2019 10:00Revival Prayer MeetingAnnexe Room 2 10.00 am - 12.00 noon
18:00Prayer MeetingFoyer and Kitchen 18.00 19.00
19:30Youth Discipleship Cell
21:30All Night PrayerFoyer & Auditorium from 21.00 pm - 5.00 am
Sunday 30th June 2019 09:00Sunday Service: Celebration Service with Sunday SchoolPastor Rajinder Buxton
11:15Sunday Service: Celebration Service with Sunday ClassesPastor Rajinder Buxton
18:30Sunday Service: Holy Spirit EveningPastor Richard Buxton